BIBLIOTágora el blog de Biblioteconomía y Documentación, en el que no se habla de Biblioteconomía y Documentación… sólo: "El ruido de las carcajadas pasa. La fuerza de los razonamientos queda"

25 gener 2011

El sesgo de participación en el sistema electoral español

Filed under: Política,Sociedad — anpoto @ 18:02 pm

 

 

De acuerdo con numerosos estudios empíricos y cualitativos, las elites gobernantes de la transición española manipularon el sistema electoral para asegurarse una victoria en las primeras elecciones democráticas, celebradas en junio de 1977. Esta manipulación política pretendía que la combinación de los diferentes elementos del sistema electoral deparara unos efectos favorables a los resultados electorales del partido de Adolfo Suárez (Unión de Centro Democrático, UCD). Así, las elites salientes pretendían maximizar su representación en las primeras elecciones democráticas a partir de la información que poseían y, a su vez, que los partidos de la oposición apoyasen el sistema electoral que había de regir las elecciones al Congreso. 

 Las decisiones relacionadas con la creación del sistema electoral español estuvieron acompañadas por un conflicto entre las expectativas de los actores implicados. Sin embargo, no todos los actores partían de una situación similar: la oposición poseía en aquellos momentos la legitimidad democrática pero su fuerza no era global, ya que los actores más resistentes al cambio aún poseían el poder y marcaban la agenda política. De hecho, el diseño del sistema electoral en España encaja perfectamente con los supuestos de herestética electoral, esto es, «una manipulación directa de la estructura política en beneficio propio » (Riker, 1986). Siguiendo una estrategia de no negociación con respecto al sistema electoral, las elites gobernantes diseñaron los componentes electorales a su favor e intentaron anticipar el futuro que más les favorecía electoralmente. Como consecuencia, el sistema electoral no entró en la palestra de las negociaciones ni fue moneda de cambio para conciliar estrategias partidistas.

Desde el punto de vista político, pues, cabe analizar las consecuencias de la andadura institucional del sistema electoral español y, en especial, examinar los efectos partidistas generados en las nueve elecciones celebradas desde 1977.

La literatura existente ha mostrado que, en efecto, existe en el sistema electoral español un sesgo de prorrateo. Este sesgo persigue efectos sistémicos que benefician los intereses rurales y/o conservadores sobre los urbanos y/o progresistas y, asimismo, provoca que los partidos de centro-derecha (que concentran su apoyo electoral en las primeras zonas) constaten claros beneficios en contraste con los partidos de centro-izquierda (con apoyos más amplios en las segundas zonas). La literatura determina que este sesgo es crucial para entender la victoria de UCD en 1977 y 1979, y que sus características y consecuencias han permanecido intactas desde entonces con más o menos intensidad. Hasta donde llega mi conocimiento, los estudios realizados sólo se han centrado en analizar el sesgo de prorrateo y las consecuencias que ha producido en los distintos escenarios.[…] Por Toni Rodon i Casarramona (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)

(Acceso al texto completo)

2 Comments »

  1. Hello! Cool posting! I’m also a usual ioistvr to your site (much more like addict ) on your website but also I had a problem. I am only never positive whether its the right site to question, but you’ve got no spam comments. I receive comments on a regular basis. Will you help me? Thanks!

    Comentari by Vitor — 23 març 2012 @ 5:37 am

  2. wow i love this, good work! wow amazing i love those, great work!

    super cool! i love this article! would you mind if i
    shared?
    great post! ill be stopping back! do you mind if i share this?

    Aw, this was a really quality post.
    I’d like to write like this too
    taking time and real effort to make a quality article. Cool!
    thanks for this news! do you might if i share this?
    nice! i can tell this was important! good job!
    wow this seems really great do you mind if i share this?
    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel can find any information in article and discus forum
    I’m pleased I located this site,
    Hi! I thought your post was cool and will visit often.
    I thought your post was cool and will visit often.
    I just found your blog on Ask Jeeves, a really good read.
    Very thankful am I because I’ve found this useful content. I’ll check this out and see if it will work on my blog too.
    I think this is interesting and do not see posted often. This is great information.
    Is that true? I’ll spread this information. Anyway, nice article
    Nice information, many thanks to the author.
    Really interesting articles. I enjoyed reading it.
    Hi, The above articles is very impressive,
    wicked blog, this is going on my twitter.
    I think I will change to this blogengine system as it is a lot nicer than mine.
    Nice one, thanks for the tip
    Hmmm for some reason only half the post can be seen. I tried reloading but still same.
    FYI, your blog doesn’t look right in Opera.
    I am writing a paper on romoba vacuum cleaners and I found this post to be very helpful and informative. Thank you.
    thanks for this awesome post
    There is a vast amount of information on the blog you’ve started. Thanks.
    If you don’t mind my asking, do you make good money from this blog?
    Thanks for writing this blog and sharing it with the world. I would like to know how to go for reading your rss blog. Please let me know if possible.
    What a super blog! to much info and a very short life hehehehe keep it up, good work
    Wow, I have a blog too but I can’t write as well as you do. Good stuff.
    Thanks for this great website. I am trying to read some more posts but I cant get your website to display properly in my Opera Browser. Thanks again.
    Hello! I have read some of your post here and found it interesting and it makes a lot of sense. Plus i love your theme here. Thumbs up! Keep on sharing!
    More of this please
    Really interesting idea for me . Will you post some more ? coz i want to follow ur twitter or facebook
    thanks about your post. very gud.
    This is really nice idea dude.iam really proud of you . Do u have twitter?? i want to follow you .thx
    I very much enjoy your blog here, thank you so much you have helped me out greatly Smile spread the love.
    This post was very nicely written, and it also contains many useful facts. I appreciated your professional manner of writing this post. You have made it easy for me to understand.
    I must say that this post is the most relevant article I’ve ever read and saw. It’s a great help to everyone who is looking for this information.
    The blog given to us has some exciting features. It realy increase my knowledge about the topic.
    Great post. Very refreshing given all the duplicate content out there. Thanks for doing something original.
    Be glad of life because it gives you the chance to love, to work, to play, and to look up at the stars.
    Your site offers a lot of unique insights and information. I haven’t really thought about it like that.
    Thanks and Please keep updating your Blog. I will be stopping by every time you do .
    Interesting. Will defintely be back
    I ask all my friends to visit this blog…. and I hope they will definitely like..
    genuinely a excellent post. I will undoubtedly be reading this blog much more.
    Good blog, lots of helpful facts.
    Just to let you know… your website looks extremely strange in Mozilla on a Mac
    Formula for success: Rise early, work hard, strike oil.
    Hmm, there seems to be some difficulties with the first link, as it returns a 404 error
    Great job here. I really enjoyed what you had to say.
    good! i can tell this was crucial! very good work!
    wow this would seem truly great do you thoughts if i share this?
    Many thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I really feel can locate any facts in post and discus forum
    I’m pleased I located this web site,
    Hi! I believed your publish was great and will go to typically.
    I thought your post was cool and will visit frequently.
    I just discovered your website on Ask Jeeves, a genuinely excellent study.
    Incredibly thankful am I since I’ve uncovered this helpful content material. I’ll check this out and see if it will operate on my blog too.
    I believe that is interesting and usually do not see posted generally. This really is fantastic data.
    Is that true? I’ll spread this information. Anyway, wonderful post
    Good info, numerous many thanks towards the author.
    Actually intriguing content articles. I enjoyed reading through it.
    Hi, The above content articles is extremely impressive,
    wicked webpage, this is going on my twitter.
    I think I will change to this blogengine system as it truly is a great deal nicer than mine.
    Good one, cheers for the tip
    Hmmm for some cause only half the publish may be seen. I tried reloading but still exact same.
    FYI, your blog doesn’t look right in Opera.
    I’m writing a paper on romoba vacuum cleaners and I found this article to be incredibly beneficial and informative. Thank you.
    with thanks for this awesome submit
    There is a vast quantity of info on the webpage you’ve started. Thanks.
    When you don’t mind my asking, do you make fine income from this web site?
    Thanks for writing this webpage and sharing it using the globe. I would like to know ways to go for examining your rss weblog. Please let me know if probable.
    What a super weblog! to very much info and a incredibly short existence hehehehe continue to keep it up, very good perform
    Wow, I have a blog too but I can’t write at the same time as you do. Good stuff.
    Thanks for this fantastic site. I am attempting to go through some a lot more posts but I cant get your web page to display appropriately in my Opera Browser. Thanks again.
    Hello! I have go through some of your post the following and uncovered it exciting and it makes a great deal of sense. Plus i adore your theme the following. Thumbs up! Preserve on sharing!
    Much more of this please
    Truly intriguing notion for me . Will you publish some much more ? coz i need to comply with ur twitter or facebook
    cheers about your posting. incredibly gud.
    That is genuinely wonderful thought dude.iam definitely proud of you . Do u have twitter?? i would like to adhere to you .thx
    I incredibly very much take pleasure in your website here, thank you so a lot you’ve got helped me out significantly Smile spread the enjoy.
    This submit was extremely nicely written, and it also contains numerous beneficial details. I appreciated your professional manner of writing this post. You’ve got made it easy for me to fully grasp.
    I have to say that this article may be the most relevant posting I’ve ever read and saw. It’s a great aid to everybody who’s searching for this facts.
    The website given to us has some exciting characteristics. It realy increase my knowledge about the topic.
    Excellent submit. Very refreshing offered all the duplicate written content available. Many thanks for doing something original.
    Be glad of life simply because it gives you the opportunity to really enjoy, to operate, to play, and to appear up at the stars.
    Your website provides a lot of special insights and info. I haven’t definitely believed about it like that.
    With thanks and Please maintain updating your Blog. I will likely be stopping by just about every time you do .
    Intriguing. Will defintely be back
    I ask all my buddies to pay a visit to this web site.
    … and I hope they’ll definitely like..
    genuinely a excellent article. I will undoubtedly be reading through this web site much more.

    Great web site, lots of helpful facts.
    Just to let you know… your website looks really strange in Mozilla on a Mac
    Formula for achievement: Rise early, work tough, strike oil.

    Hmm, there seems being some difficulties while using 1st link, because it
    returns a 404 error
    Great employment the following. I truly enjoyed what you had to say.

    Hello! This is a very nice post. If you don’t mind I will bookmark it to my Mr Wong bookmarks.
    Hey! I really like your website. I like this post. I hope you don’t mind when I submit it to my Delicious bookmarks.
    Hello! I noticed that your RSS feed is broken :/ I thought I should point that out that. My Feed reader didn’t work for this site’s address.
    Hello! great post you have here. Thank you:)
    Hey! I stored it to my desktop^^ Useful post.
    Hello! your site’s CSS is cracked in my Firefox. Maybe you should check it. cool post tho.
    Hello! May I add this post to my forum? It’s really useful post, I would like to share it with others^^
    Hello! I have been looking your website for a while. You have very cool posts. Nice job^^
    Hey! I have saved your site because you have so cool posts here and I would like to read some more^^
    Hello! My classmate gave me this address because he thought it’s cool and I have to agree with him. Very cool post you have here^^
    You’r story helped me a lot, thank’s for that, I’m going to save it, saving your story right now:)
    Hey you’r site is nice, I really enjoyed it.
    You’r articles websites posts are really cool. Good luck with your blog in the future.
    Hey I adore your blog. I actually just started one of my own, learned a lot from this site. Thank you
    I’ve used to read your site all the time, sincere i like and i still do.
    great luck with new articles
    I’m from Latvia and I don’t speak english very good, but this post is very useful.
    I write to you, because I enjoy your blog very much. This one is my favorite website.
    Happy to hear! like your site and your way of writing! Maybe you can give me a few tips.
    You’r website is special and you indeed make your site for amusement.
    Really a great website! Just came across this today and will going to check for updates.
    You were shown cool post related to how you update blogs
    Good luck from your sites, and i liked reading this one.
    Yes, i like this blog as well! This inspired me to open my own. Hopefully will bring people to visit my website
    Great article.. really liked ur website. This brings ur maturity. Make it last
    I am tottaly a new fan of this website! I enjoy blogs and am glad to find this place where i can gush about all things!
    Great information provide by you.
    Your’e going quite good job! keep it going
    I admire and am a HUGE fan of your site! Hope you will take the time to check out my blog.
    I belive your post on that new site sound very true for all. Very good articulated. I see forward to see more here.
    Hello your sites are very good. Can help for my work. Thanks for sharing this.
    I hope you will discover luck in your future writing venture!
    I can make sure to bring your new website to mine list so people can still discover you. Good Luck!
    This website is the thing i have beginning seeing many other blogs. You guys are at the top of my journal of favorites and i have discover the motivation to start my own
    As many others, now is my first time commenting here. I indead adore this site and check it quite often.
    Love the post! and i enjoy the site, quite useful info here
    I like your website, i really like seeing your posts, good luck in the future.
    Totally awesome post, the post gave a bunch of information. Thank you
    I have just finded your website and enjoy each article. I love your talent.
    I am so pleased i found your website. You are huge an motivation!
    I’m quite about to do this step. This article got me wondering whether i should do it. Again. But thank you very much!
    Thanks so much for this great advice.
    Actually quite good article … lighting is so much a part of your talent, so is most interesting to see about how it was created
    Thank you for putting it. I’m for sure going to search for a copy.
    Hello you, just became aware of this blog through Yahoo, and I find that it is really informative. I am gonna watch out for new articles. I’ll appreciate if you keep posting this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your posts. Bye!
    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!
    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.
    hey there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..
    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.
    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!
    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!
    I think this is among the most important info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers
    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.
    Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks
    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!
    Hello There. I found your blog using Ask. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.
    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!
    Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is just excellent and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.
    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is great blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?
    Hello there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.
    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept
    I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today..
    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.
    My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!
    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.
    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks!
    Nice blog here! Also your website loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol
    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, let alone the content!
    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.
    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!
    I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.
    I was more than happy to seek out this web-site.I needed to thanks to your time for this glorious learn!! I positively having fun with each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.
    Can I simply say what a reduction to search out somebody who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know how one can convey an issue to mild and make it important. Extra folks have to read this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant believe youre no more widespread because you definitely have the gift.
    very good publish, i certainly love this web site, carry on it
    It’s arduous to seek out knowledgeable individuals on this subject, but you sound like you understand what you’re talking about! Thanks
    You should participate in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I will advocate this web site!
    An attention-grabbing discussion is value comment. I feel that you must write more on this subject, it may not be a taboo subject however generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers
    Howdy! I simply want to give an enormous thumbs up for the good info you have got right here on this post. I might be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.
    This really answered my drawback, thanks!
    There are some attention-grabbing deadlines on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There is some validity however I will take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as well
    you could have an awesome weblog right here! would you like to make some invite posts on my weblog?
    Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can take away me from that service? Thanks!
    The subsequent time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to read, but I really thought youd have one thing fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you could possibly repair in the event you werent too busy looking for attention.
    Spot on with this write-up, I truly assume this web site needs much more consideration. I’ll in all probability be again to learn far more, thanks for that info.
    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So good to seek out any individual with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is something that is wanted on the web, someone with just a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!
    I’d should check with you here. Which is not one thing I normally do! I take pleasure in studying a submit that will make people think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to remark!
    This is the best blog for anybody who needs to search out out about this topic. You realize a lot its nearly exhausting to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply nice!
    Aw, this was a very nice post. In thought I would like to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account seem to get something done.
    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the difficulty is one thing that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something relating to this.
    Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I’m experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss downside? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx
    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …
    There are actually a variety of particulars like that to take into consideration. That is a nice point to deliver up. I provide the thoughts above as common inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you deliver up where the most important thing might be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged round things like that, however I’m sure that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Both girls and boys feel the impact of just a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.
    An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he the truth is purchased me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If attainable, as you grow to be experience, would you mind updating your weblog with extra details? It’s highly useful for me. Massive thumb up for this weblog put up!
    After examine a few of the weblog posts on your web site now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site checklist and might be checking again soon. Pls take a look at my web page as properly and let me know what you think.
    Your home is valueble for me. Thanks!…
    This website online is known as a walk-through for all the data you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you’ll positively uncover it.
    There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain nice points in options also.
    You made some first rate factors there. I regarded on the internet for the problem and found most people will go along with with your website.
    Would you be keen on exchanging hyperlinks?
    Nice post. I learn one thing more difficult on different blogs everyday. It can all the time be stimulating to read content from other writers and observe just a little one thing from their store. I’d desire to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.
    I discovered your weblog web site on google and verify a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the excellent operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. In search of ahead to reading extra from you afterward!…
    I’m usually to blogging and i really admire your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and maintain checking for brand new information.

    Comentari by relevant backlinks — 23 maig 2012 @ 10:20 am

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment


¡IMPORTANTE! Responde a la pregunta: ¿Cuál es el valor de 6 12 ?
 

Powered by WordPress